Hotels

Beauval’s Hotels

Four exotic worlds to discover during your stay

Les Pagodes de Beauval

Hotel

With its authentic Chinese decoration, Les Pagodes de Beauval hotel invites you on a voyage of discovery.

Hotel open every day of the year
10 minutes' walk from the ZooParc de Beauval.

Les Jardins de Beauval

Hotel

Les Jardins de Beauval hotel, decorated in colours typical of Indonesia, accommodates guests in an exotic atmosphere.

Hotel open from 23/03/2019 to 11/11/2019
5 minutes' walk from the ZooParc de Beauval.

Les Hauts de Beauval

Hotel

Les Hauts de Beauval hotel accommodates guests in a colourful African decor.

Hotel open every day of the year
5 minutes' drive from the ZooParc de Beauval.

Les Hameaux de Beauval

Residence

Located in the centre of Saint-Aignan, this residential hotel offers spacious apartments with 1 to 3 bedrooms in Asian inspired decor...

Hotel open every day of the year
7 minutes' drive from the ZooParc de Beauval.

News

News about Beauval’s hotels

Find out all the news and offers concerning Beauval’s hotels.

Reviews

What our guests think

Les Pagodes de Beauval

07/01/2019

« Very nice hotel, confortable, perfect for a family stay.Very close to the zoo and restaurant is convenient.I really enjoyed the 2 days spent at "Pagodes de Beauval", with my wife and 2 children to visit the zoo. »

Micawell
20/09/2018

« Ideal location, garden and pool very well maintained, bar with a nice terrace and a very good bartender, lunch and buffet breakfast had everything we wished for, friendly staff, zen and relaxing atmosphere. »

Moretti2014
20/08/2018

« The hotel is very nice, clean and close to the zoo. The meals are very good, and the staff are very attentive. It was nice to spend a few days here with family. The outdoor areas of the hotel are sublime, especially the pool. »

EloPat41
TripAdvisor

Les Jardins de Beauval

07/09/2018

« Excellent stay, beautiful zoo and hotel, excellent food, very well-maintained gardens, a paradise where we could unwind. We will come back with our children and grandchildren. Thanks to the whole team! »

102patricia60
15/08/2018

« After a very tiring day at the zoo, nothing can beat relaxing in the magnificent pool. The hotel is beautiful, practical and functional! The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the evening meals and breakfast are excellent. I highly recommend this hotel! »

virgind2016
23/07/2018

« Very enjoyable stay at Les Jardins de Beauval. The hotel is close to the Zoo (on foot), the rooms are spacious. For dinner, the restaurant’s buffet is extensive, and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. »

Lenaic V
TripAdvisor

Les Hauts de Beauval

17/09/2018

« Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable, attentive staff. Buffet dinner and breakfast very good with a wide choice and very tasty. Hotel located just a 3-minute drive from the Parc de Beauval… perfect. Perfect with family or friends! »

Eileen L
29/08/2018

« A great stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. Clean bathroom. The reception area is very pleasant, and the restaurant and breakfast varied and tasty. The hotel is near the zoo which is very convenient. »

carened524
21/07/2018

« A very nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room. The setting is magnificent. The breakfast is extensive and will please the whole family. The hotel is located just 5 minutes from the zoo (by car). »

Vanessa H

Les Hameaux de Beauval

26/08/2018

« Accommodation very neat, very well-equipped, and very clean. The pool is heated, the residential hotel is very quiet. Perfect for a trip with children as the complex has a gate with a coded lock, and there is a private parking space. Just a 5-minute drive from Beauval zoo, we will come back again with pleasure. »

Imcaro g
23/07/2018

« Superb, very quiet apartment for 9 people, very spacious and perfectly equipped. Allowed us to enjoy the ZooParc de Beauval and of course a tour of the region with its magnificent castles. Swimming pool and gardens were outstanding. Very discreet and efficient staff. »

Titiking
29/06/2018

« The proximity of the residential hotel to the Loire Valley chateaux and the ZooParc enables a varied trip to be planned. The apartment is designed to accommodate people with disabilities. The reception and the cleanliness of the establishment are irreproachable. »

Gorlam810
TripAdvisor

Getaway

Decor from Asia and Africa

A unique environment

Fashioned by skilled craftsmen, the often-unique decorative elements were carefully chosen or made to measure in Asia and Africa.

Hôtels

Les Hôtels de Beauval

4 univers à découvrir pour un séjour dépaysant

Les Pagodes de Beauval

Hôtel

L’hôtel Les Pagodes de Beauval vous invite au voyage avec sa décoration authentiquement chinoise.

Hôtel ouvert tous les jours de l'année
à 7 minutes à pied du ZooParc de Beauval.

Les Jardins de Beauval

Hôtel

L’hôtel les Jardins de Beauval vous accueille dans un cadre dépaysant aux couleurs de l’Indonésie.

Hôtel ouvert du 03/03/2018 au 11/11/2018
à 5 minutes à pied du ZooParc de Beauval.

Les Hauts de Beauval

Hôtel

L’hôtel Les Hauts de Beauval vous reçoit dans une ambiance aux couleurs africaines.

Hôtel ouvert tous les jours de l'année
à 5 minutes en voiture du ZooParc de Beauval.

Les Hameaux de Beauval

Résidence

Située dans le centre de Saint-Aignan, la résidence hôtelière offre de vastes appartements de 1 à 3 chambres. Un voyage au coeur de l'Asie…

Hôtel ouvert tous les jours de l'année
à 7 minutes en voiture du ZooParc de Beauval.

Actualités

L'actualité des Hôtels de Beauval

Retrouvez toute l’actualité et les offres des Hôtels de Beauval.
Pour les actualités du ZooParc de Beauval, c’est par ici.

Avis

Que pensent nos clients

Les Pagodes de Beauval

24/10/2018

« 2 jours parfait ! Hôtel chaleureux, calme et très dépaysant. La chambre "confort" est idéale pour 3 personnes et spacieuse. Quant au restaurant ...buffet a volonté, très copieux, mélange asiatique et traditionnel. Vraiment un superbe séjour !!!! A faire. »

Anita R
20/09/2018

« Emplacement idéal, jardin, piscine très bien entretenus, bar avec une terrasse sympa et un très bon barman, repas et petit déjeuner en buffet où rien ne manque, personnel accueillant, cadre zen et reposant. »

Moretti2014
20/08/2018

« En plus des animaux du zoo de beauval qui sont magnifiques, l'hôtel les pagodes de beauval vous invite à poursuivre votre merveilleux voyage, vous avez juste à poser vos valises et profiter...du spa, de la piscine du restaurant, du parc, l'hôtel est beau, très propre, le restaurant est très bon et tout le personnel est au petit soin de la femme de ménage à l'hôtesse d'accueil, très beau séjour ! »

EloPat41
TripAdvisor

Les Jardins de Beauval

27/10/2018

« Très bon séjour en famille avec enfants. Idéal pour le zoo de Beauval mais aussi pour une visite des châteaux de la Loire (Chenonceau, Cheverny, Valencay,...). Beau cadre. Personnel attentionné. Cadre soigné. »

Benoît E
07/09/2018

« Excellent séjour, hôtel et zoo magnifique, restauration excellente, jardins très bien entretenus, un havre de paix où nous avons pu nous ressourcer. Nous reviendrons avec nos enfants et petits enfants. Merci a toute l'équipe ! »

102patricia60
15/08/2018

« Après une journée au zoo très fatigante, rien de tel pour se délasser dans la magnifique piscine, belle, pratique et fonctionnelle ! Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, les repas du soir et petit déjeuner excellents ; je recommande vivement ! »

virgind2016
TripAdvisor

Les Hauts de Beauval

26/10/2018

« Un excellent séjour, accueil et confort... Accès au Zoo à pieds possible et facile. Buffet très varié et très frais. Nous en parlerons à notre entourage, très facile d'accès et accueil chaleureux. Nous avons passé deux jours merveilleux »

761jeanchristophel
17/09/2018

« Très bel hôtel, propre confortable, personnel aux petits soins. Buffet dîner et petit déjeuner très bien un large choix et très bon. Hôtel situé à 3 min en voiture du Parc de Beauval donc parfait. Parfait en famille ou entre amis ! »

Eileen L
29/08/2018

« Un excellent séjour au sein de l’hôtel. Les chambres sont confortables, spacieuses. Salle de bain propre. L'accueil est agréable et le restaurant et petit déjeuner varié et bon. Un hôtel proche du zoo ce qui est très pratique. »

carened524

Les Hameaux de Beauval

04/10/2018

« Les Hameaux sont un emplacement idéal pour les familles (nous étions 5). Très bel appartement bien équipé avec une belle piscine extérieure. Organisation parfaite pour les arrivées tardives.Au centre de Saint Aignan et très proche du zoo. »

Ventderoroy
25/09/2018

« Parfait pour une famille de 6 personnes. Dans un appartement avec 3 chambres séparées, une grande salle de bain, un grand espace salon salle à manger, une buanderie gratuite face à l'accueil, les jeux pour enfants et la piscine ! Résidence calme et très propre. Je recommande sans problème. »

MALU363
26/08/2018

« Logement très soigné, très bien équipé et très propre. La piscine est chauffée, la résidence est très calme. Avec des enfants c'est parfait la cours est fermée avec un portail à code, et il y a une place de parking privative. A 5 min en voiture du zoo de beauval, on reviendra avec plaisir. »

imcaro g
TripAdvisor

Évasion

Parfums d'Asie et d'Afrique

Un environnement unique

Minutieusement choisis ou faits sur mesure en Asie et en Afrique, les éléments de décoration, souvent uniques, ont été façonnés par d'habiles artisans.